written on 2003-08-13 @ 6:09 p.m.

blah blah
so work was early today... very early. i feel semi weird as the creatine works its way through my system... i did a ton of situps and pushups beforehand... and tomorrow i'll go to the gym. i want toneness and i want it now.

it has become apparent to me that superficiality is something i will have to incorporate into my persona more if i plan to survive in the gay world. one would think that within the first 25 years something substantial would occur that would give a glimmer of hope for the future. instead i get to meet my new therapist on saturday. over the past 14 days i've seen my friend 10 of them, and half of those have included sleeping in his bed. but nothing happens... and that still gets to me...

i need someone to come take me away from all of this....

<< ][ >>

Miss These?
what a day - 2003-12-09
alive. barely. - 2003-11-25
can life really be related to a pop song? - 2003-09-21
i'm tired - 2003-09-06
affection - 2003-08-21

about :..
This is where you write something about yourself. Get creative! Your only limit is your imagination!

menu :..
current
archives
profile
email
notes
book
design
host